International Meeting on Authorship for Directors of Photography, Scenographers (Production Designers), Costume Designers, Film Editors, Film Sound.

The agenda to further actions was set.

from top left to bottom right:

Alexandra Maringer (chair ARTSCENICO)

Argyris Theos, chair IMAGO Authorship Committee and chair of ISOCRATIS.

Job ter Burg, chair TEMPO

Martin Wehding (TEMPO)

Laurent Tisseyre (ARTSCENICO)
Paul Zajacz (Interface Film)
Bernhard Bamberger (EUROPEAN FILM SOUND)
Alex Berner (αντιπρόεδρος TEMPO)
Dr. Cristina Bush (IMAGO Legal Advisor)